Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.372 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mikem37"
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Little Brothers on 2005-03-24 - Drive-By Truckers
Disc 1 - 70:00 1. //Where the Devil Don't Stay 2. Tornadoes 3. Buford Stick 4. The Day John Henry Died 5. Sinkhole 6. Cottonseed 7. Boys From Alabama 8. Goddamn Lonely Love 9. The Living Bubba 10. One of These Days 11. Carl Perkins' Cadillac 12. Tails Facing Up 13. My Sweet Annette Disc 2 - 73:00 1. Intro 2. Sands of Iwo Jima 3. Never Gonna Change 4. Decoration Day 5. Puttin' People on the Moon 6. Daddy's Cup 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV on 2002-07-06 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY 7/6/02 Source: Oktava MK-319s (x-y 90deg @sdbd)->Edirol UA-5->Wavelab 4.0c @ 24 bit 48Khz WAVs were boosted 4.5db, resampled to 44.1 then dithered using UV22HR in Wavelab 4.0c Tracks were cut with CD Wave Recorded, Converted, and Seeded by Skankweed (skank@nycap.rr.com) Disc 1 Set 1 Celebration> Jam> Uncle John's Band> Jam> Cumberland Blues Fire On The Mountain> Jam> China Cat Sunflower> No More Do I Disc 2 Set 2 ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,585 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Peaches on 2005-09-22 - Railroad Earth
Old Dangerfield Cold Water Smilin' Like a Buddha Good Life Water fountain Quicksand Sing for me Where the songs Begin Across the Gap Long way to Go Head Old Man & the Land 716 Elko * x - Way of the Buffalo Bird in the house -x*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV on 2002-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends Gathering of the Vibes Indian Lookout Country Club Mariaville, NY 7/5/02 Source: Oktava MK-319s (x-y 90deg @sdbd)->Edirol UA-5->Wavelab 4.0c @ 24 bit 48Khz WAVs were boosted 6db, resampled to 44.1 then dithered using UV22HR in Wavelab 4.0c Tracks were cut with CD Wave Recorded, Converted, and Seeded by Skankweed (skank@nycap.rr.com) Disc 1 Set 1 Jam> Crazy Fingers> Jam w/ Mtn. Jam> Midnight Train> I Know You Rider Welcome to the Underground> New Potato Caboose> Just a Little Lig...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at nelson ledges on 2005-10-29 - Ekoostik Hookah
surround hush Another You walk real slow(fast) Isis (missing due to dead battery) Treasures That I Travel For(cut for 10 secs or so at beginning) Chicago Deal With It Zimbabwe Abdega Gaga Alexander Back Seat Float Three Way Street-> Keepin' time E: Alexander II
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at legend valley on 2006-05-26 - Ekoostik Hookah
ekoostik hookah may 26, 2006 Legend Valley Thornville, OH source; nakamichi cm300> sony d8>cdwave Loner --> Hookahville --> Loner Mississippi Steamboat Back on the street Schwa Tumblin Caravan Sun Goes Down Anthony's Song Descent into Maelstrom Gather Round Backwoods Rose II Carousel Abdega Gaga Walk Real Slow Athens County Deal with it 3 way street bad platypus Loopers Din --> Waterbear e: Revival
Downloads: 7,876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Stuart's Opera House on 2006-05-05 - Del McCoury Band
Intro Travelin' Teardrop Blues Count me Out Hillcrest Drive Hard on my Heart Shuckin' the Corn Nashville Cats Back Up & Push You Win Again Never Grow Up Boy ? 7th Heaven Vincent Black Lightning Body & Soul Eli Renfro All Aboard Washington County Teardrops in my Eyes Workin on a Building I never Knew Life* I am a Pilgrim Get down on your Knees and Pray I put on a Crown & Walk Around Led by the Masters Hand Cheek to Cheek with the Blues City of Stone Let an Old Racehorse Run Rawhide
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks on 2001-07-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Shakedown Street> Blue Sky Lay Of The Sunflower Mason's Children> Built To Last Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower> Dark Star> Lucy In The Sky> Dark Star> I Know You Rider Encore: Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,859 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Miller Auditorium on 1990-11-05 - Little Feat
I'd Hate to lose your Lovin' She's Mine > Fatman in the Bathtub Ingenue The Feelings all Gone Down on the Farm Rocket in my Pocket Old Folks Boogie Sailin' Shoes Hangin' on to the Good Times 44 Blues > Rock and RollDoctor Cajun Girl Rad Gumbo Oh Atlanta Texas Twister Feat's don't Fail me Now Let it Roll Willin' Dixie Chicken Dixie cont. Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at The Newport Music Hall on 2006-09-30 - Ekoostik Hookah
Carousel > Goodtime (merry go round) Memphis in the Meantime Life is Good Walk Real Fast* Mississippi Steamboat* Caribou* Highway 61* Ohio Grown > Sun Goes Down Change Steeped in Tears Another Good Man Gone Under Full Sail Cripple Creek Ferry Chicago Deal With It Bad Platypus E: Pigs
Downloads: 5,071 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree